A Leg Up in Nursing

image

I asked my deck about my development in nursing and received A Leg Up (Reversed) but felt the prosperity meaning (career) as well as the protection meaning (for reversed cards) meant something to me –  seeking advice from a mentor who has been where I want to be (i have 2 in mind), who I would like help from. Help is available to me and will be there. Delegate authority, i don’t have to do anything by mself – I have a team to help me (if I can just stop stressing out and pushing them away because of my expressing my stress) if only i have trust and faith. I can not and do not have to do this by myself, this belief i have to is actually hindering me. Admitting I need help makes me vulnerable but here lies my lesson. Shift my belief and expectation and watch me go!

Author: staceymariej

32, Wife (married at 19 years old in 2003), Mum of one (born in 2004), Registered Nurse since September 2010. Started spiritual journey in November 2011.

Leave a Reply

